SAP BTP Introduction – Quick Win Use Cases for RISE

SAP BTP Introduction  - Quick Win Use Cases for RISE

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 05/05/2021
8:00 am - 9:00 am

Categorías No Categorías

As a potential new customer of SAP RISE, you have valuable credits for the SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP). This webinar will provide an overview of BTP and highlight several high value use cases that will accelerate, optimize and differentiate your SAP S/4 HANA deployment.

 

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

 

  • Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan

May 5th at 16:00 AEST (08:00 CET – 10:30 IST – 12:00 ICT – 14:00 JST – 13:00 SGT)

 

Register Now