SAP BTP – Future Proof Your Integration Strategy

SAP BTP - Future Proof Your Integration Strategy

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 06/05/2021
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Categorías No Categorías

Integration platforms are becoming more strategic for businesses coping with increasingly heterogeneous and hybrid IT landscapes. The right integration platform can help businesses achieve end-to-end process excellence across their systems, simplify connected experiences for customers, build business-to-business (B2B) networks and digital ecosystems, and innovate with new business models, while also bringing along the best of their existing technology investments. Learn how SAP and Deloitte can help future-proof your integration landscape by augmenting on-premises integration scenarios with a modern, flexible integration platform applied through a systemic methodology including the planning process, required skillsets, typical timelines, and other practical aspects relevant to the modernization effort.

 

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

 

  • Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan May 6th at 16:00 AEST (08:00 CET – 10:30 IST – 12:00 ICT – 14:00 JST – 13:00 SGT)
  • North America, Latin America and Europe May 6th at 11:00am ET ( 8:00am PT – 17:00 CET)

Register now