SAP BTP Introduction – Quick Win Intelligent RPA Use Cases for RISE

SAP BTP Introduction  - Quick Win Intelligent RPA Use Cases for RISE

Mapa no disponible

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 02/06/2021
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categorías No Categorías

As a potential new customer of SAP RISE, you have valuable credits for the SAP Business Technology Platform (BTP). This webinar will provide an overview of BTP and highlight several high value use cases that will accelerate, optimize and differentiate your SAP S/4 HANA deployment.

 

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

 

  • Asia Pacific and Japan

June 2nd at 16:00 AEST (08:00 CET – 10:30 IST – 12:00 ICT – 14:00 JST – 13:00 SGT)

  • Europe, Africa & Middle East

June 2nd at 11:00 CET (10:00 GMT)

  • The Americas

June 2nd at 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

Register Now