SAP – Drive Process Innovation with SAP Intelligent RPA Virtual Event

SAP - Drive Process Innovation with SAP Intelligent RPA Virtual Event

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 28/09/2021
8:00 am - 12:00 am

Categorías No Categorías

The 1st is a Webinar series “Drive Process Innovation with SAP Intelligent RPA Virtual Event”

In partnership with Deloitte, we would like to invite you to our upcoming webinar series “Drive Process Innovation with SAP Intelligent RPA Virtual Event”

This event will be held in English

Envision a bold future, where your organization is built on providing hyper-personalized experiences, aligned with real-time and future business needs, delivering profitable outcomes that can scale across your organization. 
Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

•    Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan    September 28th at 16:00 AEST (08:00 CET – 11:30 IST – 13:00 ICT – 15:00 JST – 14:00 SGT)
•    The Americas & Europe    September 28th at 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

Register Now