SAP – Move to SAP S/4HANA With SAP Integration Suite – Virtual Event

SAP - Move to SAP S/4HANA With SAP Integration Suite - Virtual Event

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 29/09/2021
8:00 am - 12:00 am

Categorías No Categorías

In our BTP Move series we would like to invite you to our upcoming webinar series “Move to SAP S/4HANA With SAP Integration Suite – Virtual Event”

This event will be held in English

How to leverage SAP Integration Suite in the context of your Move to S/4HANA

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

•    Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan    September 29th at 16:00 AEST (08:00 CET – 11:30 IST – 13:00 ICT – 15:00 JST – 14:00 SGT)
•    The Americas & Europe    September 29th at 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

Register Now