SAP – Create an Open & Agile Enterprise With Unified Data And Real-Time Analytics Virtual Event

SAP - Create an Open & Agile Enterprise With Unified Data And Real-Time Analytics Virtual Event

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 06/10/2021
7:00 am - 12:00 am

Categorías No Categorías

In partnership with Deloitte, we would like to invite you to our 4th and final installment of our upcoming webinar series “Create an Open & Agile Enterprise With Unified Data And Real-Time Analytics Virtual Event”

This event will be held in English

Learn how to connect data with business context and empower business users to unlock insights with our unified data and analytics cloud solution and hear best-practices for becoming a data-driven enterprise, leveraging real-time information to make confident decisions
o    How analytic capabilities can help you derive more value from your existing landscape
o    How taking a strategic approach to data integration and analytics can help you with company initiatives

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

•    Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan    October 6th at 16:00 AEST (07:00 CET – 10:30 IST – 12:00 ICT – 14:00 JST – 13:00 SGT)
•    The Americas & Europe    October 6th at 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

Register Now