SAP – IBM Strategic Partnership with SAP, and Workflow Management Virtual Event

SAP - IBM Strategic Partnership with SAP, and Workflow Management Virtual Event

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 26/10/2021
5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Categorías No Categorías

In partnership with IBM, we would like to invite you to our 2-day upcoming webinar series “IBM Strategic Partnership with SAP, and Workflow Management Virtual Event”

IBM is working with SAP to build intelligent workflows to accelerate the overall digital transformation. The Evolution Partnership initiative intends to deliver new intelligent industry solutions to enable end-to-end processes that help companies accelerate the modernization of workflows.

Join us, as we (SAP and IBM) talks about their partnership and collaboration plans to have delivered cloud-based solutions designed to unlock new value, innovations and end-to-end industry workflows with cost effective transformations across industries.

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

•    The Americas & Europe    October 26th & 28th at 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

Register here.