SAP – Move to SAP BTP with SAP HANA Cloud – Virtual Event

SAP - Move to SAP BTP with SAP HANA Cloud - Virtual Event

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 03/11/2021
8:00 am - 12:00 am

Categorías No Categorías

In our BTP Move series we would like to invite you to our upcoming webinar series “Move to SAP BTP with SAP HANA Cloud – Virtual Event”

This event will be held in English

•    How to leverage SAP HANA Cloud for integrating SAP and non-SAP data for single source truth use cases
•    How to extend (hybrid landscape) or migrate on-prem SAP HANA landscapes into the cloud
•    Hands on demonstration on SAP HANA Cloud  connecting any data any where
•    Best practices for migration to SAP HANA Cloud and hybrid SAP HANA landscapes 

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

•    Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan    November 3rd at 16:00 AEST (08:00 CET – 11:30 IST – 13:00 ICT – 15:00 JST – 14:00 SGT)
•    The Americas & Europe    November 3rd at 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

Register now