SAP. BTP Customer Value Network (CVN) Optimize & Accelerate Business Process Automation for the Intelligent Enterprise Virtual Event

SAP. BTP Customer Value Network (CVN) Optimize & Accelerate Business Process Automation for the Intelligent Enterprise  Virtual Event

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 08/02/2022
5:00 pm - 12:00 am

Categorías No Categorías

By joining our webinar you will understand why Intelligent RPA and the Need for Robotic Process Automation Technologies is critical for the Intelligent enterprise and how to Future-proof Process Excellence through SAP Intelligent RPA.

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

•    Europe, Asia Pacific and Japan    February 8th at 16:00 AEDT (10:30 IST / 13:00 SGT)
•    The Americas & Europe    February 8th at 11:00 ET (08:00 PT – 17:00 CET)

Register now