SAP – SAP BTP CVN – Streamline your Transformation w/ Custom Code Migration & Analysis Tools on SAP BTP w/ RISE (APJ & Global) Virtual Event

SAP - SAP BTP CVN - Streamline your Transformation w/ Custom Code Migration & Analysis Tools on SAP BTP w/ RISE (APJ & Global) Virtual Event

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 22/06/2022
10:00 am - 11:30 am

Categorías No Categorías

Our 1st is a Webinar series where we iinvite you to our upcoming webinar series SAP | SAP BTP CVN – Streamline your Transformation w/ Custom Code Migration & Analysis Tools on SAP BTP w/ RISE (APJ & Global) Virtual Event”

Over past years, SAP customers have heavily extended and modified SAP solutions. There are systems running the SAP ERP applications with a few million lines of custom code. SAP customers want to reuse custom code. SAP customers can leverage SAP BTP to analyze and migrate with custom code.

SAP Community Blog Links

  1. RISE with SAP and custom code migration – What is included
  2. Start CIAS Workflow for Custom Code Migration App
  3. New video: Easy to Use Cloud Integration Automation Service

By joining our webinar you will understand

Please register by clicking on the link below and join us on:

Europe, Asia Pacific and JapanJune 22nd at 10:00 – 11:30 CEST (16:00 – 17:30 SGT)
The Americas & EuropeJune 22nd at 11:00 – 12:30 EST (17:00 – 18:30 CEST)

Register Now