SAP – SAP Customer Connection for SAP Contract & Lease Management and Real Estate Management – Delivery Call

SAP - SAP Customer Connection for SAP Contract & Lease Management and Real Estate Management - Delivery Call

Fecha/Hora
Date(s) - 13/12/2022
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Categorías No Categorías

Dear Ladies and Gentlemen,

we would like to invite you to the Delivery Call for the SAP Customer Connection focus topic SAP Contract & Lease Management and Real Estate Management.

In this online session SAP will present the improvements which we developed based on your requests, and which are now available for productive use. We will explain the content of the improvements and show how you can start using them for your company’s benefit.

 

Session Title: Delivery Call – SAP Customer Connection for SAP Contract & Lease Management and Real Estate Management

Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Time: 7 am US Pacific; 10 am US Eastern; 3 pm UK; 4 pm Central Europe; 8:30 pm Mumbai (India)

Duration: 60 minutes

Please register here for this online session.